New EDC

I got the Shield 9mm, and some more magazines are coming – and a replacement recoil-assembly. It’s so petite in the Bladetech Nano. Now I need to stock-up on this new-to-me caliber. Moar ammo!
IMG_0804x1000
So with that in mind another chore: I re-stocked and re-organized my ammo-shelves and cans, a worthwhile project. Maybe a laser-pointer in the future.

About NotClauswitz

The semi-sprawling adventures of a culturally hegemonic former flat-lander and anti-idiotarian individualist, fleeing the toxic cultural smug emitted by self-satisfied lotus-eating low-land Tesla-driving floppy-hat wearing lizadroid-Leftbat Califorganic eco-tofuistas ~

11 thoughts on “New EDC

    • Indeed! Worry about the gummy-worm trigger later. UPDATE the MagLula thing is an absolute necessity with these tiny bullets, fat fingers, and hard little magazine springs.

  1. Yep. I love 1911s, Pythons, nice Smiths. I basically carry Kel-Tec’s and Glocks, with the occasional J-frame kit gun. Go figure.

  2. Welcome to the Dark Side. They (Shields, Glocks, XD’s, M&P’s) have no soul, but they are excellent tools.

Comments are closed.