Buck Rogers’ Ray-Sprayer

Apparently it’s too late to hit the weed-patch with a pre-emergent herbacid weed-preventative, that happens in the fall (who knew?).
This bad-boy holds up to 15-gallons which is more than I can carry around on my back, and I can mix-up a weedy or buggy cocktail and throw this into the trailer and go zapping for bugs or nail the big fluffy cabbage-weeds with more Round-Up.
Two electrical leads run from the pump and clip onto the mower battery to power-up the pump and energize the sprayer-gun. Zap-Pow-Biff-Bam! More yardwork tools.
IMG_0551x1000
In other news, I got my CCW renewed.

About NotClauswitz

The semi-sprawling adventures of a culturally hegemonic former flat-lander and anti-idiotarian individualist, fleeing the toxic cultural smug emitted by self-satisfied lotus-eating low-land Tesla-driving floppy-hat wearing lizadroid-Leftbat Califorganic eco-tofuistas ~

6 thoughts on “Buck Rogers’ Ray-Sprayer

Comments are closed.