Marking my Territory

With the exception of the scary birdhouse, I hit every one of these bastards dead-on and stopped the mower. Maybe that’s why it needed a pulley straightened, maybe that’s why the blades needed sharpening. Scary BirdhouseStump #1Stump #2Stump #3
UPDATE: The new belt is a big improvement and I finished off the last tufts of yard-growth. There’s two hillocks, three stumps, a birdhouse and a knee-deep hole out there…and a few ruts.

About NotClauswitz

The semi-sprawling adventures of a culturally hegemonic former flat-lander and anti-idiotarian individualist, fleeing the toxic cultural smug emitted by self-satisfied lotus-eating low-land Tesla-driving floppy-hat wearing lizadroid-Leftbat Califorganic eco-tofuistas ~

2 thoughts on “Marking my Territory

    • The saga continues! The first piece of equipment is labeled, “Experimental” as you should know. I have your book in my Amazon cart, sign it when you come to GBR-X? It may be the last Rendezvous.
      I must attempt to attract ONE (at least) celebrity to the event! Rick (Traction Control/lawsuit winner) is his own celebrity, plus somebody you’d enjoy meeting. 🙂 Quit your job!

Comments are closed.