My Little Tomahawk

Actually not a tomahawk, but Old NFO’s post on Stabby Things got me to dig this out of the bug-out bags. I need to put a keener edge on it to surprise the Jihadis, now that we have activity here such as in Texas.
IMGP2207_x1000
IMGP2208_x1000
IMGP2210_x1000

About NotClauswitz

The semi-sprawling adventures of a culturally hegemonic former flat-lander and anti-idiotarian individualist, fleeing the toxic cultural smug emitted by self-satisfied lotus-eating low-land Tesla-driving floppy-hat wearing lizadroid-Leftbat Califorganic eco-tofuistas ~

8 thoughts on “My Little Tomahawk

  1. There are a fine series of Young Adult books by Gary Paulsen that teach wilderness survival, the first one is titled Hatchet. Worth checking out!

    • When I was a kid we had the “How and Why Wonder Books.” I learned about outrigger canoes and rockets and missiles. And there were some other books that showed how to make things, like boats and airplanes and lean-to’s and shelters. I bet my mom has a few in the closet still.

Comments are closed.