Caves of Steel

IMGP2019_X800
Apropos nothing much on a thick and bleak gray day in the cold cloud-bank, but surfing some blogs including Tam’s link to Roberta’s reference to PKD’s The Man in the High Castle, which I am not certain but but certainly must have read back when I read every SciFi book in the Library especially Phil’s – and cruising the blogs hit upon Vox Popoli (who I am surprised I have not blogrolled but only bookmarked) and a critique of cartoon-blogger XKCD, ran into a good comment response by Malcolm the Cynic who in turn reminded me of an old Asimov book named in this post – one that I had read so long ago that I have forgotten the story and maybe could now re-read, and that reminded me of this…:

About NotClauswitz

The semi-sprawling adventures of a culturally hegemonic former flat-lander and anti-idiotarian individualist, fleeing the toxic cultural smug emitted by self-satisfied lotus-eating low-land Tesla-driving floppy-hat wearing lizadroid-Leftbat Califorganic eco-tofuistas ~

2 thoughts on “Caves of Steel

Comments are closed.