Dental Deuteronomy

Job 19:9 – He hath stripped me of my glory, and taken the crown from my head.

After a snack of Macadamia nuts the other night and some flossing thereafter *pop*! Now I got to get this front forcep re-glued or I look like an hairless old snaggle-tooth witch.  Good thing it wasn’t BOTH front crowns…

About NotClauswitz

The semi-sprawling adventures of a culturally hegemonic former flat-lander and anti-idiotarian individualist, fleeing the toxic cultural smug emitted by self-satisfied lotus-eating low-land Tesla-driving floppy-hat wearing lizadroid-Leftbat Califorganic eco-tofuistas ~

8 thoughts on “Dental Deuteronomy

  1. The two things I failed to accurately anticipate about aging was how many funerals I’d have to attend and how many trips to the dentist I’d have to make.

    • A friend with a particular penchant and skill for numbers worries about how many Town-Cars will be lined-up for his send-off. For me, the small circle gets tighter, and fewer and further between. I’ll count the shopping-carts before we get to the Town-Cars.

Comments are closed.