Back to Gillette

My wife reminded me that during this period of heavy precipitation it is not entirely necessary to run the Electro Face-Buzzer across the screen, and I could switch back to the close-shave routine. Also because (and perhaps mainly) I was spending just as much dilly-dally time trying to buzz the nubs as I was in-shower shaving and wasting water – so, Time or Water? Either is precious, but I’ll run out of time before I run out of water. But mainly She ran out of patience, hurry-up!

About NotClauswitz

The semi-sprawling adventures of a culturally hegemonic former flat-lander and anti-idiotarian individualist, fleeing the toxic cultural smug emitted by self-satisfied lotus-eating low-land Tesla-driving floppy-hat wearing lizadroid-Leftbat Califorganic eco-tofuistas ~

2 thoughts on “Back to Gillette

    • Her hair is natural, scrunch-and-go it curls, she’s done, no makeup – me I’m at the age where it’s necessary to remove the excess and the unwanted…but I could spend an hour in a hot shower.

Comments are closed.