Blognostications

So it turns out that while I was taking pictures of exotic boats balancing atop the crystal-clear waters of the Emerald Jewel of the Sierras, I had a blogversary. I’m often a short-term enthusiast, and who knew that what began in 2004 would still be taking place today? Some things have changed, mainly my location, but I haven’t been reloading as much either (see excuse #1), and I haven’t found a regular CMP Club to shoot-with either (yet #1), and my handle changed from DirtCrashr a while back as my off-road riding buddies all turned into asphalt demons or fled to finer pursuits entirely. But this here is ridin’ country and now we have two bikes as God intended – one for tarmac and one for the rest of the world, and I have my registration and reservations to Gunblogger Rendezvous IX and we’re ready to go! Don’t delay, get yours today~!

About NotClauswitz

The semi-sprawling adventures of a culturally hegemonic former flat-lander and anti-idiotarian individualist, fleeing the toxic cultural smug emitted by self-satisfied lotus-eating low-land Tesla-driving floppy-hat wearing lizadroid-Leftbat Califorganic eco-tofuistas ~

4 thoughts on “Blognostications

Comments are closed.