Gun-Potent #9

Gunblogger Rendezvous Eeks, IX, #9… It’s amazing and surprisingly delightful to me that we’ve almost hit double digits. I’m looking forward to this very much. I sent-in my/our registration and I’m fumbling through my small accumulation of firearms to chose a neat piece or two to take-with. Hopefully something “new” like the brace of Smellies, or perhaps another visit to the same-old? I’m looking forward to the steel.

UPDATE from the Smallest Minority

For our Sunday morning event at Gun Blogger Rendezvous IX, it looks like we’ll be doing digital shoot-house training at MiScenarios Indoor Shooting Range.

He needs at least ten shooters @ $15 each.  That won’t be a problem, I think.  I’m definitely in.

Time’s running out, make your hotel reservations and get your registration in soon!

Silver Legacy Group Rate Code: GBLOG14 You must phone 1-800-687-7733 to get the special room rate.

About NotClauswitz

The semi-sprawling adventures of a culturally hegemonic former flat-lander and anti-idiotarian individualist, fleeing the toxic cultural smug emitted by self-satisfied lotus-eating low-land Tesla-driving floppy-hat wearing lizadroid-Leftbat Califorganic eco-tofuistas ~

2 thoughts on “Gun-Potent #9

Comments are closed.