I kinda like this guy

D’Agostini letter to VP Smokin’Blow Joe Biden “The purpose of this letter is to go on record of re-affirming my oath of office and making it clear that I and my staff will never violate [our oath of office] by being pressured into enforcing any unconstitutional provision, law or executive order… “It is well-known and proven with facts, not emotional inference, that gun control of any kind, has no effect on the reduction of crime, anywhere… “Don’t pass any laws where you are going confiscate firearms and turn my law-abiding citizens into criminals,” said D’Agostini.

About NotClauswitz

The semi-sprawling adventures of a culturally hegemonic former flat-lander and anti-idiotarian individualist, fleeing the toxic cultural smug emitted by self-satisfied lotus-eating low-land Tesla-driving floppy-hat wearing lizadroid-Leftbat Califorganic eco-tofuistas ~