Paul Ryan – “He’s killed far more hogs than most people I know. “

From the comments at John Richardson’s “Ryan On Guns” – No Lawyers – Only Guns and Money

Countertop – August 13, 2012 7:34 AM

I spent about an hour with Paul talking about feral hog management, the use of judas sows and effectiveness of helicopters in reducing herd numbers. Family has a ranch in Oklahoma and they love to play guns there.

I’d also point out, he is wicked accurate with both a handguns and an M4. Easily the best shot I’ve seen in congress in those regards. Would not surprise me at all if I learned he had competed in a 3 gun match or two (or a dozen). He is the real deal.

About NotClauswitz

The semi-sprawling adventures of a culturally hegemonic former flat-lander and anti-idiotarian individualist, fleeing the toxic cultural smug emitted by self-satisfied lotus-eating low-land Tesla-driving floppy-hat wearing lizadroid-Leftbat Califorganic eco-tofuistas ~