Aloha also means Goodbye…

But today it mainly means “Hello!” – and gratefully as I re-surface in a different time zone and get my bloated, jet-lagged carcass back into the local schwang-of-thangs . . . albeit slowly. I missed my shootin’ club’s Purple Heart Match to help injured soldiers and raise funds for Disabled American Veterans and Soldiers’ Angels – and also the silent auction that had a huge pile of awesome donated schwag-goodies – but for which I don’t have any funds anyhew. I’ll have to try and (over)compensate at the Gunblogger Rendezvous which has a similar fundraising aspect. Maybe by then I’ll have some (funds). So enjoy your Mai-Tais, and happy Memorial Day 2012!!

About NotClauswitz

The semi-sprawling adventures of a culturally hegemonic former flat-lander and anti-idiotarian individualist, fleeing the toxic cultural smug emitted by self-satisfied lotus-eating low-land Tesla-driving floppy-hat wearing lizadroid-Leftbat Califorganic eco-tofuistas ~

3 thoughts on “Aloha also means Goodbye…

Comments are closed.