TJICistan Stands!

I am also TJIC

From non-Original Rants, and more, Middle of the Right, Neanderpundit, all of our mothers’ fears have come true and a blogger has had his Second Amendment rights voided due to his exercise of his First Amendment rights.

I too stand with Travis Corcoran:  I AM TJIC!

About NotClauswitz

The semi-sprawling adventures of a culturally hegemonic former flat-lander and anti-idiotarian individualist, fleeing the toxic cultural smug emitted by self-satisfied lotus-eating low-land Tesla-driving floppy-hat wearing lizadroid-Leftbat Califorganic eco-tofuistas ~

3 thoughts on “TJICistan Stands!

  1. Good grief! I saw a thread on Calguns about a Boston blogger getting his guns confiscated, but until I came here, I had no idea that it was TJIC! Not cool!

Comments are closed.